HollyFest 2022
Important Messages: Welcome to Hollyfield!
Head Boy, Head Girl

Posted by: Francesca Browning on 03-10-2017

Congratulations to Olivia Miles and Noah Young Pederson who were voted as Head Girl and Head Boy. Shankeya Jayamooragan and Petros Hanley are the Deputy Head Girl and Head Boy. Well done to all candidates who ran campaigns!


© The Hollyfield School 2015 - 2022A+ A-