Important Messages: Please see our latest news post regarding Academic Guidance Day on the 26th November. Please see the information below regarding our COVID arrangements.
Pastoral ~ Form Tutors & Rooms
Year HOY Tutor Reg Form Room House


Mr Blakley

Ms Calvo-Rodriguez Apollo S10 Eagle
Miss Neville Jupiter M1 Osprey
Miss Brain Mars S4 Falcon
Mr Williams Mercury S15 Osprey
Miss Rodriguez Neptune S11 Falcon
Ms Bouchard Pluto S12 Eagle
Miss Callaghan Saturn O6 Eagle


Mr Ryan

Mr Johnston Apollo C4 Eagle
Mr Hurst Jupiter A1 Osprey
Ms Lovell Mars A2 Falcon
Mr Seivright Mercury H2 Osprey
Mrs Turner Smith Neptune C1 Falcon
Ms Blackler Pluto S6 Eagle
Miss Scotto (Mrs Callaghan - Monday) Saturn F3 Eagle


Mr Redfearn

Ms Lunt Apollo O5 Eagle
Mr Street Jupiter A7 Osprey
Mr Lawrie Mars C6 Falcon
Ms Macauley Mercury S3 Osprey
Miss Foot Neptune C2 Falcon
Mr Fox (Ms O'Kereke - Wednesday) Saturn O2 Eagle


Mr Buckman

Mr Hamilton Apollo A10 Eagle
Mr Esmond Jupiter C5 Osprey
Ms Al-Obaidi Mars S2 Falcon
Ms Wellstead Mercury O4 Osprey
Miss Goodridge Neptune C3 Falcon
Miss Jenkins Saturn A4 Eagle


Mr Goggin

Mrs Lowery (Monday & Wednesday)
Mr Russell (Tuesday & Thursday)
Ms O'Kereke (Friday)
Apollo C7 Eagle
Mrs Assam Jupiter IT.1 Osprey
Ms Lamce
Mrs Balcombe (Wednesday)
Mars S9 Falcon
Mr Miller Mercury A3 Osprey
Miss Chidlow Neptune O3 Falcon
Miss Cunningham Saturn S7 Eagle

Dir. Of Sixth Form

Mr Warren

Ms Bradford 12AB A8
Mrs Sawant
Mrs Callaghan (Friday)
12AS O1
Mrs Hodson (Monday & Tuesday)
Mrs Cotton (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)
12SC H5/H7
Ms Barker 12JB A5

Head of Year 12

Miss Alam

Head of Year 13

Ms Offord

Miss Chesters 13FC C8
Mr Watts 13GW ME
Mrs Zeqiri (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday) 13SZ A6
Mr Nazir 13SN S16

© The Hollyfield School 2015 - 2020A+ A-